Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

We had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and Donna Winston was amazing we had the car shipped to Florida and it went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

everything that needed to be done was done, very friendly and caring, I will continue to use Heritage Jaguar for all of my service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Rob the advisor was brilliant helping me out with all issues I had with my LR4 and now it is back into new! Love the service here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

I gave 4 Stars due to the Gentleman that assisted me (service representative) He was very Kind! I would have gave five Stars if it was documented or explained to me by the service repair guy what is that fabric coming from my front light, I cannot pull it or remove it manually too difficult its attached to something. You have to be close to recognize it, but I know it's there so it annoys me 😉 I will follow up when I go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018
 

From the initial greeting to the update to the final word, the personnel are great. The place is spotlessly clean, and everything is clearly explained. The only thing is, I always seem to come out with a bill, and Jaguar is not cheap.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW