Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Once again....had a wonderful service experience at JLR of Freeport and I was thrilled to work with Jim Tudor and I was introduced to the Tech. Mgr. MIke Warman, which i thought was a nice touch and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I drove my beautiful 2020 Jaguar XF home July 7, 2020 and I’m loving it. This is my 2nd Jaguar XF from Jaguar Land Rover Freeport. Nicholas Capri in Sales went above and beyond to get me the car of my choice. He was very professional, knowledgeable, kind, patient and understood what I wanted. A+++. Rick Meyer showed me how all the new technology works in my car. He and Nicholas followed up with me to ensure that I didn’t have any problems. The staff is friendly and greets you with a smile. My all over experience in purchasing my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I still own a 2000 Range Rover at 70,000 miles, servicing it at Land Rover, Freeport, N.Y. It continues to run superbly; as, Sheena Alviles has been my Service Support Specialist for as many years. Sheena has been consistently extraordinary applying her patience, diligence, knowledge and professionalism related to all aspects of my service experience. Sheena excels with her efficiency and integrity. Her ability to readily facilitate last minute appointments and arrange loaner car availability is unmatched. Sheena is always quick and fair offering both short-term and long-term service strategies coupled with timely updates that helped me make difficult technical and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I am a long time Jaguar owner and have purchased my Jaguar cars from several dealers. I can say from my experiences that JLR of Freeport is the dealership that I have come back too, many times, to buy cars and for service. Additionally, their service department is super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Sheena was amazing & helped remedy a bizarre problem with my car quickly & efficiently. I was happy with the service and her attentiveness! Car has been driving great since I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Mike Fiore was highly recommended to us from a friend that had purchased a Range Rover from him. Mike was not only professional but was patient, kind and very personable which lead to a great experience. He was beyond helpful, took me out for a test drive and answered all my questions. In a few hours I walked out with my brand new car ! Range Rover/Jaguar Freeport exceeded my expectations. I also want to Thank Peter, the manager for working hard to get us at the numbers we desired ! A+++ service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

My overall experience with the staff and the service on my vehicle was outstanding. The staff and in particular Sheena were quite impressive in explaining my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Jaguar of Freeport always does a great job of meeting my needs. They always take extra care of my car and are very pleasant and quick. 100% would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

took my car in for yearly service. everything went according to plan. Craig found some thing we did not expect, notified me, i authorized it, BINGO, problem resolved. I have been using them for several years now and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

The management and salespeople were a pleasure to deal with and wanted to please. They were very helpful and allowed us to test drive a comparable vehicle which helped us decide. We were also at a certain price point for our desired lease payment which they worked with us to achieve. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Excellent service in every way. The dealership is top notch. They go out of their to give superior service. Would highly recommend them to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

The sales team was very attentive and caring...Ken was a very knowledgeable salesman and did his very best to bring about a meeting of the minds and make our purchase happen!!! He was professional and personable which lead to a great experience!!! Thank you Ken!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Tire losing air. Called for Service and got an immediate appointment. Tire was fixed (screw in tire causing air to leak out) efficiently, quickly and FRIENDLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Craig and the staff were great as well as helpful. Wait time was minimal and the care and dedication were outstanding. Car was promised completed as indicated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Craig I great to work with always very professional and caring. He takes the time to make sure everything is clear and tells you how it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Called to have a quick problem taken care of. There was no issue squeezing me in for an appointment. My service advisor and all the service staff was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I recently visited the dealership and had nothing but great service. they were upfront and honest. Sheena explained what was being done, I was given a loaner car which made it much easier. I live 40 miles away,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

All the staff and especially Craig Landau, my service coordinator were terrific. Everyone had a pleasant demeanor and I truly felt well taken care of. Most importantly, my vehicle is fully up to date with all services and it is clean inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I want to thank my salesman Gary Elias for his amazing service. Gary went above and beyond to make my deal as smooth as possible. I am so happy with my new car. I also want to to Thank Peter N. for closing the deal. Awesome dealership !! Thank you, Celeste T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Entering the dealership service entrance and beginning the service process was simple and smooth. A loaner car that was requested in advance was there and available. The database on my vehicle was accurate and Sheena made the process quick and efficient. My vehicle was washed as promised and the warranty service was completed in a few hours. This service business model works. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Ken and the staff did a fantastic job meeting my needs. He was rapid, transparent, and gave lots of different options both in vehicle and financing choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Sheena is on point! She is part of the service team. Any time I have an issue she helps and get me going either with my own car or with a loaner. This last time I was there, it was for a quick tire sensor issue that would last about 1 hour and 30 minutes. She knew I work and needed to be somewhere so she said "Take a loaner and I'll call you when its ready and you come back, I'm here until 6pm". It was awesome! Everything got fixed and I wasn't late for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Very easy to set up an appointment and friendly service people. Car was serviced and received a loaner car with no problem. Dropped off the loaner quickly and my car was waiting for me (freshly washed)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

From the Time that I purchased our XJL to now we have had nothing but extremely excellent experiences. Steve, the sales manager and Craig my maintenance manager have done everything in their power to make sure we were happy with our purchase and the service, Service is excellent and they work with you every step of the way. You could not ask for a friendlier dealership that is skilled in all they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Impeccable service provided by really nice people. Please don’t presume to dictate the parameters of my comments. My first sentence sufficiently conveys my feelings to anyone with a modicum of intelligence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

This was my one year service and everyone made it a very easy and quick experience. My service adviser Craig had everything ready to go when I arrived and made sure it was done quickly and correctly. Donna, the service manager has been great in all my dealings with the service center and went above and beyond when I had an original issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Everyone is so helpful! I am very pleased! My car looks great and I am happy with the oil change and detail. Great, fast service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

I was able to check in and get my loaner vehicle very quickly. Your service rep Ms Aviles is always very courteous and professional (this is not the first time I have dealt with her). She is definitely and asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

For being excited and elated to take my car to the dealer for service, has proven the fact that I anticipate usual courtesy, warm welcome, satisfactory work, and complementary gestures from the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Courteous and professional staff, a warm and inviting customer waiting area and fast and efficient service are just a few reasons that makes this dealership exemplary. A car wash was the icing on the cake! Their attention to detail is extraordinary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I arrived at Freeport Jaguar for my scheduled maintenance and my car was taken in immediately. The scope of work was explained in detail and completed in the time given. My inspection was also done during that same time. Courteous skilled people who are always ready to keep their customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I had a manufacturers defect in the wiring of the computer recognition of the key Farb this was quickly repaired over night and I was given a lonerlp Thank upuy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

My sincerest compliments to Customer Service Manager Donna Winston and Service Adviser Craig Landau. Their courtesy and professionalism are to be highly commended. I am consistently treated as a valuable customer and I look forward to a continued relationship with Heritage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Very friendly and helpful service team Comfortable waiting room Did everything on time Washed car Quick in and out Would highly recommend Made my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Had a flat over the weekend and tire was destroyed, had to use my full size spare. I just showed up at the service center for a new tire, mounting and balancing. They took me in right away as I waited for the car. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

It was very easy to set up an appointment and get a loaner car for the day/night of service. I was notified in a timely manner when it was ready to come in and pick up my car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

My experience with LR Freeport was the best. I’ve been to several dealerships and none was as satisfying.Mr.Daren Cox best sales rep thus far. I recommend anyone looking to buy LR No need to shop around wasting time, LR Freeport is The dealership to check out!!! I love my new Velar kudos to Daren Cox and finance dept for making my dream come true! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

As usual, my service experience at Jaguar was excellent. Craig is always a pleasure to deal with and all of my service concerns were addressed, leaving me completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Staff were very polite. Troy was excellent in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. Functions of the car were explained well. Over all a good buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I'll keep this short and sweet, I literally live down the block from the Glen Cove Land Rover dealership and chose to drive an extra 40 minutes down to you guys not because I have time to waste but rather because of the high level of customer service from Steven. My previous experience with Glen Cove was close to terrible and I almost went and got another BMW as a result of it. Steven was just a really genuine guy who was extremely helpful. He got me a great truck and the dealership was very fair in terms of providing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Gary was great, I look forward to driving my new truck! Sorry I’m done writing, if you to get in touch with me please email me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Outstanding service as usual. I uplifted my 2009 XF in 2008 and has been servicing my car at this facility since then. The service has been excellent and the newly renovated accommodations is welcoming and comfortable but not "stuffy". Craig is the best; he's always eager to assist and has the answers to my many questions. For most of those reasons I have my eyes on an XJ which I plan to upgrade to in the not too distant future. Always a Jaguar...… Gwen J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Our salesperson, Daren, made every attempt to make us comfortable—even though we did not have an appointment. With his help, we were able to purchase the vehicle that was the right fit for our family. Rick, the encore specialist, was very patient with us as he went over all the nuances of the vehicle. With their help, buying our vehicle was less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

They are the most professional service center. Always spotless and friendly. They got me in and out quickly. I was more than satisfied with their service of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Always very courteous and professional with exemplary attitudes. I requested a loaner car which was ready for me when I got there. It is always nice when you pick up your car after service, and it is washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

The Jaguar Freeport dealership was extreme professional from start to finish. I am from Rochester, NY and was down in Massapequa, NY visiting family with my wife when we noticed we were going to go over on our free oil change. Our local dealership was unable to fit us in, so we called Jaguar Freeport on the road and they booked us right away. The service and sales staff were very hospitable, and we met Dominic from sales while we waited and he helped us look at other vehicles, taking his time to answer all of our questions. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Dealing with Freeport has been a pleasure. So happy to have met Gina and the team. Keep up the good work! Loaner car was new and clean and they had my car ready before the end of the day. I love when I call my info is in the computer and they know who I am and what car I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Was surprised to see John working as a service technician as the last time I was there he was a supervisor. I couldn’t have been more pleased as he is simply the best . I have been a loyal customer since your Hempstead days and I can tell you he is one in 1 million . Was also great to see Donna as she is in the same category.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Had issues shifting my car out of park. Was able to and Bob Heller fit me in for the repair and was able to get me a loaner on short notice. Dealt with Paul when I dropped off the car and the repair was completed relatively quickly. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Love that my navigation/entertainment console is now updated for Apple Car Play....completely integrated, thank you! I am now confident that I can have a true hands free experience and use my google maps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Robert Heller at the service department had my vehicle evaluated and the part was ordered. I came in a few days later, pulled my car in and was greeted by a service person. The car was repaired quickly, and as always washed. Robert is an efficient and pleasant service rep. This is the second time I had to bring my vehicle in and he was there to make the process easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Mike went out of his way to find the car we needed and made it happen for us. The pick up was a quality event and we did not want to leave. This is a classy, friendly, stylish and luxurious location with the feel of a hotel lobby in a place I would enjoy. How nice not to have to dread a visit to the dealer....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Craig came back to check on me, I appreciate having to work out my bill. Thank you for helping me with the car. The facility is always a pleasure to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

First time in for service since picking up my F-Pace SUV. Service manager was wonderful. Kept me updated on time it would take and offered me coffee and a bagel. Again he updated me when service was completed and my car was being cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Sheena was great! . I got to say hi to Peter and Lauren Zurek helped me with a couple of things. So nice you all have a personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Excellent service. Allways on time. Friendly. Bob called back as he promised. Car was returned to us in mint condition. This was not the first time we used this service location. I would go back if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I just purchased a new Range Rover from Daren Cox and couldn't have had a better experience. He is straight forward, honest and overall a very nice person. He was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire process stress free. I highly recommend that you consider Land Rover of Freeport and Daren Cox for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I was very happy with my sales person, Darren Cox, very honest, professional and trust wealthy!, I highly recommend dealing with him!! Everyone was very nice, and helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Arrived early and taken immediately-waited for the car in a beautiful showroom/comfortable seating area. Nice refreshments. Very efficient. Would highly recommend. Free inspection too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

All staff were very courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that i got my new car. I received everything that I requested and more..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Quick and easy. Check engine light came on. Took the car into dealership and it was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Sheena was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

2nd purchase from Heritage. Great experience both times. Everyone there are very friendly and professional. will continue to buy there. Looking forward to Saturday service hours, that would be a great advantage being its a little difficult during the week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Mike Fiore was great. He went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we were looking for. We are extremely happy with the quality of the vehicle (Jaguar F-Pace).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff,no pressure worked with me to make a great deal,understood my needs,highly recommend,all around excellent staff from gm to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Our sales rep Alex was very informative and understood our situation. He worked with us until we reached a deal. No pressure, no hassles. We are very happy with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

This is the utmost caring service center I have ever encountered. I have had a few Jaguars in my lifetime and this is the first service center where I am truly relaxed when I am there. Craig Landau is the only only one I love dealing with. He is extremely courteous, professional and thorough, going above and beyond, of what is required of him. He puts you at ease and you know that he will get the job done right. If I am there and I don't see him I do panic as I just want Craig to intercede ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

From the call to make my appointment to speaking to Richard, my overall experience was wonderful. Richard listened and was reassuring. I was very pleased with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

This was the first time I had dealt with this dealership's service department and I was dreading going as in the past, I've been confined to a waiting room for sometimes hours at a time. This issue was handled very competently and quickly and I was out within a very short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Steve was efficient and a pleasure to do business with . No hassles. Honest and true to his word. Really worked hard to get us into the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend him!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Courteous and complete work done in a short time. Did everything that was required without any issues. Prompt responses given for any and all questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Alex addressed all questions and concerns during the purchase process. Made the transaction easy and provided all levels of customer support throughout transaction. Followed up after leaving dealership to make sure all was good and my continued supporting any questions I My have had. Awesome experience and I would recommend my friends and family to visit Alex at Freeport dealership. Great facility and support staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I was 100% satisfied with my purchase of a used vehicle from Freeport. The entire process was a pleasant experience from start to finish, no surprises or curves. Starting with the top notch salesperson Juan Roman to Ben Katz the business manager and finishing with Rick Meyers the encore specialist. My family and I look forward to a long lasting relationship with Land Rover of Freeport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

My service experience was excellent. Craig delivered as promised. I was in an out in less than the time promised. additionally, the car came out all washed an cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

The service center was very clean and accommodating. My service rep had all my information ready to go when I arrived. One thing was they did not have the part to fix my problem and I have to return to dealer when the part arrives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Very efficient and accommodating . The sales person and Lauren Zurek were excellent making this a positive experience. Lauren helped me reset my garage door opener , Sirius radio and explained everything operational until I u derstood it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

My overall experience was excellent, from calling to schedule the appointment to the actual appointment itself. Without difficulty I was able to get the day and time I wanted. On the day of the appointment we were greeted as if we were valued family members. The waiting area is comfortable with refreshments. Everyone is pleasant and makes you feel welcome. I've had experiences with other dealerships where once you make the purchase, the service is such that you dread when you have to schedule a visit. With this dealership, service is amazing and that's why this is my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Quick service, comfortable waiting area and great refreshments. Employee was kind and generous. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for everything 👍🏾Craig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I’m very happy with the service department and also the sales department with all the great help we’ve been getting since we got this vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

We had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and Donna Winston was amazing we had the car shipped to Florida and it went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

everything that needed to be done was done, very friendly and caring, I will continue to use Heritage Jaguar for all of my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

From the initial greeting to the update to the final word, the personnel are great. The place is spotlessly clean, and everything is clearly explained. The only thing is, I always seem to come out with a bill, and Jaguar is not cheap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I was greeted immediately when I arrive. Sat down with the assistant while he quickly handled all the paperwork. The wait was shorter than I had expected for the whole process start to finish. I love how they even wash your car. Big plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Although I was promised a loaner car, when I got to the service department there were none available. Craig was able to service my car in 1 hour so I would not be late for work. It also saved me from having to return to the dealership after work. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

This was my second visit in 6 weeks but I was not upset. I had hoped to be out within 1 hour but I was provided with a fabulous SUV and on my way with a promise of a call for the next day. As promised Craig called me and said they found the problem and corrected it. The next day I was riding in my car and it feels like it can go from 0 to 60 in 4 seconds. I know I am not going to drive that fast but the experience along with the way I feel being back In my own ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I have been using this dealership for over 25 years. I have never had a problem with the service department. From the initial call for an appointment to the pickup of my "washed" car, it is always a most pleasant experience. I always deal with Craig and he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I give a good rating because the overall experience was good. I had one issue and while I was upset, it wasn't a deal breaker. The car I test drove had the Navigation system and the Meridian system, I was lead to believe that the car I was purchasing had the same. The day before I was scheduled to pick up the vehicle I was informed that there was no navigation. The day I picked up the car I was advised that I did not have the meridian system. When I inquired about adding the navigation, I was told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Excellent customer service. We spent about a little over an hour in the dealership and got everything we were promised over the phone. We are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

I brought my 2018 XE in for scheduled maintenance and inspection, plus an issue with the stop/start function. I wandered the showroom while waiting for my ride home. The new space is very nice; a nice waiting area, bagels, muffins and coffee also available. All was done in a timely manner, the issue was fixed, and my car was returned washed. I can't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Brought my car in for service. Service team is friendly, reliable and helpful. I waited for my car to be serviced. Waiting area was pleasant and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Great Sales staff, Great selection and Great Price. I love my velar 🙂 The Price was better then any dealership on Long Island NY. The sales staff was not easy going and respectfull. Steve set everything before I even got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I have been leasing range rover sports for 20 years and after talking to Peter Nawrocki I decided to join the Freeport team. I was very happy with everybody. Peter was excellent. I will def. recommend people and my sister who lives in New Jersey and has the sport will be leasing her next truck from Peter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Paul was very professional and always available to answer questions even after hours, weekends and his day off We were very impressed with the presentation of the keys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

At first I was very frustrated I've been trying to get my car fixed since Friday. I brought it in to day and Craig did an outstanding job with his customer service. He was able to solve my issue and ensure I left happy. Thank you Craig for putting the customer first and taking care of my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Dan Blatt goes above and beyond expectations. When I receive service on my vehicle, I feel like I leave with a new car everytime. He makes the visit effortless on my part. Although Great Neck was a more convenient location for me, I am more than willing to go the extra miles to have Dan service my favorite car. He is pleasant, professional and courteous with his coworkers and his customers. I always leave happy and I recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

This was my first visit at this location and I must say, the service rendered was impeccable, the staff was very attentive. I am very satisfied with the service done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Craig, the Service Manager, set up my appointment to service one of my tires. The people at Heritage could not be nicer or more knowledgeable. Craig got my car in and ordered what was required. I picked it up the following morning, and once again, everything was completed as described and I went on my way. In addition they washed the car and advised me of all of the service that was performed.

Read at DealerRater