Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I drove my beautiful 2020 Jaguar XF home July 7, 2020 and I’m loving it. This is my 2nd Jaguar XF from Jaguar Land Rover Freeport. Nicholas Capri in Sales went above and beyond to get me the car of my choice. He was very professional, knowledgeable, kind, patient and understood what I wanted. A+++. Rick Meyer showed me how all the new technology works in my car. He and Nicholas followed up with me to ensure that I didn’t have any problems. The staff is friendly and greets you with a smile. My all over experience in purchasing my new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Great, fast experience purchasing a Jaguar. The selection of vehicles was better than expected although inventory was moving fast during COVID. Troy was efficient and checked in with me every step of the way. Highly recommend Freeport Jaguar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Jim did a great job explaining all the options on my Defender. Very helpful. Great experience working with him.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2020

5 stars! They are so nice and inviting. Greg made everything quick and easy he was extremely informative and didn't push anything. I highly suggest checking this place out if you are on the market for a new car. I had to send my car in for service and they had a loaner car ready for me when I got there while they serviced my jaguar so I was able to carry on with my day. The best as easy as that.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Travis of Freeport sold me a 2020 F-Pace he was so professional and pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. He will definitely be seeing me again for my next lease!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Troy Johnson and Jeff were very helpful and supportive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Ask for Troy! Great experience. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Troy Johnson was great to work with and very efficient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

The people and service at Jaguar Freeport are 2nd to none. Super helpful and eager to please. Beautiful clean showroom and a great inventory of cars. I highly recommend them. Alex is my Sales person and he is amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW