Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Shop these guys last....Talk to Alex Quinteros and he will get you the best deal in the Northeast! 5 star service all the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

After not having a good experience in Jaguar of Huntington we decided to try Jaguar of Freeport since we really loved the Jaguar F-pace and we are so thrilled we did! Our sells rep was Petter he was amazing and very straight forward and we ended purchasing the car the same day! we worked on the numbers and he was able to find us the car in our price range. We recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Jaguar/Range Rover to go to this dealership their costumer service was exceptional!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2018
 

After not having a good experience in Jaguar of Huntington we decided to try Jaguar of Freeport since we really loved the Jaguar F-pace and we are so thrilled we did! Our sells rep was Petter he was amazing and very straight forward and we ended purchasing the car the same day! we worked on the numbers and he was able to find us the car in our price range. We recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Jaguar/Range Rover to go to this dealership their costumer service was exceptional!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

Quick check in and reasonable timeframe for 12 month service and state inspection. The dealership provides a comfortable waiting area including coffee and bagels. The shop is immaculate. The service manager was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Sheena Avis one of your best advisors, the entire experience was wonderful. This was my first time at your dealership, I am switching from Glen Cove Land Rover to you for good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Ted and everyone else at the dealership was very helpful. Experience of turning in my Range Rover and leasing my new jaguar was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

The service there was on point, they were curious and they got you in and processed and in a loaner in no time, it was the same on the pick up.Not to mention they did a great job taken care of my vehicle. They earned a customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018
 

From the time I entered till the time I got back my car, everything was great. Staff friendly, car was ready by the time promised. Quick transaction. Craig the service advisor was great.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW